Valentine's Day Sale
All Reviews
5 Star 10185
4 Star 459
3 Star 6
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Becky

14/01/21

This is a seriously adorable charm, the crystals are such a vivid green I was blown away, sparkles beautifully, I can't stop looking at it 😍

Becky

14/01/21

This seriously rivals a Pandora owl charm I have. The crystals shimmer beautifully, the dangle charm is just long enough to hang nicely and the finish is excellent.

Becky

14/01/21

The pictures on the site don't do justice to how shiny the polish is, a really cute charm! Cannot stop looking at him. The only downside is the nose can snag cardigans but not too much of an issue.

Becky

14/01/21

Hard to do it justice in pictures but it looks excellent, brilliantly finished and gorgeous, looks just like my boy, love it!

Nachito loco

14/01/21

Simplemente Excelente!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

This charm is a wonderful addition to my red charms collection!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

I absolutely love the detail on this charm!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

Looks so much better in reality!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

One of my favorite skull charms!!

Mags

08/01/21

It took awhile for my charms to arrive and I must say that it was worth the wait. I never write reviews but I had to for this company and their products. I purchased 4 charms when the buy 2 get 2 free sale was on. The items were well packaged. The box was nice enough to present it as a gift as is. Inside the box the charms were in small ziplocks and placed in a black velvet drawstring bag along with the free bracelet that also came with the sale. The Cheshire Cat is great. He has the big wide mouth that he’s known for and the black enamel or paint brings out his features. The charms are all beautiful and can hold their own against Pandora in my opinion. If you don’t mind mixing your pandora jewelry you should try out Gnoce because you won’t be disappointed. Shipping is free when you spend a certain amount which is another plus and it comes with a authenticity card too that states that the charm is 935.7% silver. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Gnoce
×
SPIN TO WIN!
Please enter a valid email address (Ex: [email protected]).
TRY MY LUCK
IT'S YOUR LUCKY DAY!
Congratulations! Win
Don't forget to use your discount code at checkout!
CODE:
CLICK TO COPY THE CODE
Copied Successfully