All Reviews
5 Star 10029
4 Star 453
3 Star 6
2 Star 1
1 Star 2

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Johanna

20/10/20

Mi primera vez comprando y quedé encantada. La foto quedo espectacular.

Mrs jelly bean

20/10/20

5 star.. So cute but unfortunately the voodoo pin has snapped off im sad about that. It is what made him ao cute.

Lainey

04/10/20

My first experience buying from Gnoce but could not resist the bowie charm and others so I went for it and couldn’t be more pleased. I bought a photo charm with a sentimental picture and it’s perfect 👌🏻 Quick delivery despite coming from China and absolutely gorgeous. I was kept updated throughout.The quality is superb and the detail of the charms. Better than I anticipated in every way and much better than pandora. I am now a keen collector and have even bought more since for my mates Christmas Presents . So in love with my bracelet and the brand. ❤️😍
Love the craftsmanship so very well made as seen on screen. You have A wide selection for all type of people love it. I was wondering could you make Pinhead from Hellraiser and the Puzzle Box as a charm I would definitely buy them to add to my horror bracelet.

Nesa

30/09/20

Beautiful craftsmanship well made charms. Definitely will be showing off my horror bracelet on Halloween. I would like to suggest maybe making pinhead from Hellraiser and the puzzle box charm I would definitely buy them to add to my bracelet of horror characters.

Lax

20/09/20

This charm looks absolutely amazing on my Pandora bracelet. Now I have a photo of my wonderful cat on my bracelet and it means the world to me. Really good quality and design.

Vallainy

20/09/20

absolutely love my niffler! A little more tiny than i expected, but still adore it. It took a bit to ship bit i think its because so mamy people ordered it they needed 7-10 buisness days to make it.

ToadQueen

17/09/20

Spongebob has always been my favorite sponge, ever since it came out on tv. He is full of life and joy in this charm. So stinking cute!!

Noeken

17/09/20

Very pleased with my charms,so cute!

ToadQueen

17/09/20

I love Studio Ghibli and Howls moving castle. The flame eating bacon in the movie is so heartwarming. So much personality and this little charm is so perfect.
×
SPIN TO WIN!
Please enter a valid email address (Ex: [email protected]).
TRY MY LUCK
IT'S YOUR LUCKY DAY!
Congratulations! Win
Don't forget to use your discount code at checkout!
CODE:
CLICK TO COPY THE CODE
Copied Successfully