All Reviews
5 Star 10260
4 Star 466
3 Star 6
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Drew

17/04/21

La verdad no se lo que durará el aspecto del artículo pero es muy bonito y el diseño está muy logrado. Soy hombre y lo compre para mi, queda bien también para nosotros.

Samikat

14/04/21

This is a beautiful keepsake charm with such detail, love it
This ring is absolutely gorgeous, the photo actually doesnt do it justice

Pammiilou

14/04/21

This charm is so cute! I got it in a set of 3..2 skulls and this sweet little ghost..Gnoce is my favourite brand

Pammiilou

14/04/21

This is so cool! I just love it! I actually got this one from Gnoce on Amazon and it was only £16

Pammiilou

14/04/21

Another one of my favourite skulls..i simply adore Gnoce charms!

Pammiilou

14/04/21

I adore this charm so much! I got this one to remember my beautiful royal python that passed away recently..it looks awesome on my bracelet..can't wait to add more

Pammiilou

14/04/21

This is the most amazing charm..my absolute favourite..i have 5 Gnoce charms with another 3 to be delivered and i adore so many more! Can't get enough of Gnoce jewellery.

Kawaii Bunny

31/03/21

Bought last year and it's so Kawaii
I absolutely loved these earrings I literally wear them everyday! However when I received them I will admit one of the ear piece was a tad bent which I was really disappointed with :/ and it’s very delicate with the slightest touch so I need to be careful when putting them on. I’m definitely buying another pair as a backup because I really love these! I’d say that’s the only downside but overall love them!